English and Foreign Language

Astle, Mark
Department: English
Position: Teacher
mastle@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 214 Aubry, Chris Department: English Position: Teacher caubry@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 304 Carlson, Anne Department: English Position: Teacher acarlson@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 306 Clausing, Alison Department: English and Foreign Language Position: Teacher aclausing@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 328 Fitzpatrick, Erin Department: English Position: Teacher efitzpatrick@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 307 Horton, Debbie Department: Foreign Language Position: Teacher dhorton@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 337 Mitchell, Miriam Department: Foreign Language Position: Teacher mmitchell@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 311 Park, Tiffany Department: English Position: Teacher tpark@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 224
Randolph, Stuart
Department: English
Position: Teacher
srandolph@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 341
Yanek, Ray Department: English Position: Teacher ryanek@streatorhs.org 815-672-0545 Ext: 313

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.