Vocational

Corley, Jacob 
Department: Vocational 
Position: Teacher
JCorley@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 135

Hintzsche, Riley
Department: Vocational 
Position: Teacher 
RHintzsche@streatorhs.org

Hladovcak, Dan
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
dhladovcak@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 161

Hughes, Ana
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
ahughes@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 230

Marvin, Dave
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
dmarvin@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 226

Maynard, Eleanor
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
EMaynard@streatorhs.org
Ext: 117

Melody, Kirk
Department: Vocational 
Position: Teacher
kmelody@streatorhs.org
815-672-0545 Ext: 226

Nordtvedt, Janelle 
Department: Vocational 
Position: Teacher
Jnordtvedt@streatorhs.org
Ext: 141 

Peterson, Chris 
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
cpeterson@streatorhs.org
815-672- 0545 Ext. 529

Pouk, Dan
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
dpouk@streatorhs.org 
815-672-0545 Ext: 222

Price, Dawn
Department: Vocational
Position: Teacher
DPrice@streatorhs.org
Ext: 118
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.